Contact person

You will find the right contact person here. Our dedicated and well attuned team consists of experienced staff members which are happy to attend your inquiries personally.

Export Management
Juan José Oliver Forniés
Phone: +34 620 81 20 46
j.oliver@severin-ense.de

Product Management & Materials Logistics
Jens Remken
Phone: +49 (0) 29 38 - 97 33 11
j.remken@severin-ense.de

IT, HR & Accounting
Ralf-Dirk Hennecke
Phone: +49 (0) 29 38 - 97 33 12
r.d.hennecke@severin-ense.de

Accounting
Nicole Quante
Phone: +49 (0) 29 38 - 97 33 15
n.quante@severin-ense.de

Sales
Barbara Stemper
Phone: +49 (0) 29 38 - 97 33 19
b.stemper@severin-ense.de

Thorsten Kemper
Phone: +49 (0) 29 38 - 97 33 26
t.kemper@severin-ense.de

Plant Management
Christian Bücher
Phone: +49 (0) 29 38 - 97 33 18
c.buecher@severin-ense.de

Marketing
Julia Severin
j.severin@severin-ense.de

Our Fax number
+49 (0) 29 38 - 97 33 29

Commercial Management
Markus Austermann
Phone: +49 (0) 29 38 - 97 33 13
m.austermann@severin-ense.de

Technical Management
Mark Gollan
Phone: +49 (0) 29 38 - 97 33 27
m.gollan@severin-ense.de

Managing Director
Heinz Bernd Severin
Phone: +49 (0) 29 38 - 97 33 0
h.b.severin@severin-ense.de